We offer a broad range of day trips ranging from Market Days to Festivals and family days out. Keep checking this page as we regularly update it with new Day Trips.

By 'liking us' on Facebook, you will see any additional trips we offer. Alternatively, send us your e-mail address and we will add you to our database to receive regular news updates from us.

Click here to take a look at our Day Trip Pick-Up Points page to see which locations we use on a regular basis.

To book a Day Trip please call us on 01744 811818 or email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please Note that the Day Trips are subject to change depending upon the Government Announcements & seating capacity is restricted to fewer than 40 passengers, so there is limited availability.

Here are the Day Trips Planned in 2021:  

 

October

Sunday 24th Oct - Autumn Tints of Peak District - Buxton & Bakewell, £20 per person

Sunday 24th Oct - Autumn Tints of South Lake District, Kendal & Grange-Over-Sands, £20 per person

Wednesday 27th Oct - Blackpool & The Illuminations, £18 Adult £15 Child

Saturday 30th Oct - Barnsley Market & Scenic Drive, £22 per person

Sunday 31st Oct - Autumn Tints of North Wales - Betws-Y-Coed & Llandudno, £19 Adult £16 Child

Sunday 31st Oct - Autumn Tints of North Yorkshire, £20 Adult £17 Child

 

November & December

Saturday 6th Nov - Christmas Shopping at Meadowhall, Sheffield, £24 per person 

Wednesday 10th Nov - Christmas Lunch & Party Time at Tiffany’s, £38 per person         

World’s Biggest Primark & Birmingham Christmas Market, £24 per person    

Sunday 14th Nov - Sheffield Christmas Market, £24 per person

Wednesday 17th Nov - Ena Mill & Bents Garden Centre, £10 per person

Saturday 20th Nov - Edinburgh Christmas Market & Moffatt Woollen Mill, £40 per person                  

(Please note this is an early start, late finish. Refreshments will be available onboard the coach)

Sunday 21st Nov - Chester Christmas Market, £17 per person

Sunday 21st Nov - Manchester Christmas Market, £17 per person

Saturday 27th Nov - Glasgow Christmas Shopper, Markets & Gretna Green, £40 per person

(Please note this is an early start, late finish. Refreshments will be available onboard the coach)

Sunday 28th Nov - Ulverston Dickenson festival & Kendal, £22 per person

Saturday 4th Dec - Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre, £25 per person

Sunday 5th Dec - Skipton Christmas Fayre, £22 per person

Thursday 9th Dec - Leighton Hall at Christmas, Hayes Garden World, Ambleside, £40 per person

Saturday 11th Dec - Blackpool Bavarian Style Market (Winter Gardens) & Festivities, £19 per person

 

*Child prices apply to 16 years and over

For a copy of the Day Trip list, please call our office on 01744 811818