We offer a broad range of day trips ranging from Market Days to Festivals and family days out. Keep checking this page as we regularly update it with new Day Trips.

By 'liking us' on Facebook, you will see any additional trips we offer. Alternatively, send us your e-mail address and we will add you to our database to receive regular news updates from us.

Click here to take a look at our Day Trip Pick-Up Points page to see which locations we use on a regular basis.

To book a Day Trip please call us on 01744 811818 or email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please Note that the Day Trips are subject to change depending upon the Government Announcements & seating capacity is restricted to fewer than 40 passengers, so there is limited availability.

Here are the Day Trips Planned for July and August 2021:

July

Saturday 3rd July - Melton Mowbray for Market Day - £27 per person

Sunday 4th July - Cotswolds & Stratford upon Avon - £27 per adult, £24 per child

Wednesday 7th July - Lancaster Charter Market & Morecambe - £19 per person

Saturday 10th July - Lichfield Market & National Aboretum - £25 per person

Thursday 15th July - Garstang Market & Cleveleys - £18 per person

Saturday 24th July - Skipton Market & Grassington - £19 per adult, £16 per child

Sunday 25th July - Scarborough - £25 per adult, £22 per child

Sunday 25th July - Stratford upon Avon - £27 per adult, £24 per child

Saturday 31st July - Beverley Market & Bridlington - £27 per adult, £24 per child

 

August

Saturday 7th August - Buxton & Bakewell - £22 per adult, £19 per child

Sunday 8th August - Bala & Barmouth - £26 per adult, £23 per child

Tuesday 10th August - Settle Market & Ribblesdale Tour - £20 per adult, £17 per child

Saturday 14th August - Ormskirk & Southport - £17 per adult, £14 per child

Sunday 15th August - York - £23 per adult, £20 per child

Sunday 22nd August - Whitby Regatta - £27 per adult, £24 per child

Sunday 22nd August - Oxford - £30 per adult, £27 per child

Thursday 26th August - Frodsham Market & Chester - £17 per adult, £14 per child

Saturday 28th August - Harrogate & Ilkley - £22 per adult, £19 per child

Sunday 29th August - Blackpool - £17 per adult, £14 per child

Monday 30th August - Llandudno - £19 per adult, £16 per child

Monday 30th August - Southport - £17 per adult, £14 per child

 

*Child prices apply to 16 years and over

For a copy of the Day Trip list, please call our office on 01744 811818